Ant Man Bee

Members: Katrina Enztminger (vocals, keys), Levi Satcher (vocals, keys, guitar, trumpet), Mike Kohn (bass), John Finney (vocals, keys, sax, percussion), Andy Labarge (guitar), Roy "Chubb" Boykins (lead vocals, percussion), Scott Mclemore (drums)

Time Period: 1989 - 1992

Releases: Ant Man Bee
Current Info: Finney is representing Jeppson Wallace Guitars ( and is also founder/leader of Taboo Love, Chubb is in Rut Dokta